## <u>Birkwood Primary School</u> <u>Lunchtime Staff 2023-24</u>



Mrs. Ann Oakley Mr. Ian Preece Mrs. Amanda Dryden @ Tempest Mrs. Kelly Hirst Miss Lindsay Parkin Mrs. Janet Hayhoe @ Tempest ® Tempest Mrs. Jean Pellow Miss Jill Johnson Mrs. Melissa Frost @ Tempest © Tempest

Mrs. Stacey Evans



Miss Sally Parker

