Birkwood Primary School School Governors 2023-24



Mr. Paul Sabin (Chair) Co-opted Governor





Mr. Daniel Wood (Headteacher)



Mr. Ben Froggatt - Staff Governor (Deputy Headteacher)



Mrs. Jill Birch Co-opted Governor



Father Darren Percival Co-opted Governor





Mrs. Helen Garner Co-opted Governor



Mr. Mark Cunningham Co-opted Governor



Mr. Keith Haigh Co-opted Governor



Mrs. Holly Hand Parent Governor

